In celebration of
WORLD KINDNESS DAY on November 13th,

Please Join Us for a Special Encore Screening of:

The film will be available for viewing over a three-day screening period, from Friday, November 13 at 7:30am ET/4:30am PT through Sunday, November 15, 11:30pm PT.

Please register on Eventbrite to receive the link and password to the private screening room. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/artsed4all-presents-an-encore-screening-of-the-antidote-tickets-128303508247

We hope that you will enjoy sharing this film with friends, family, or any organizations that might be interested the power of kindness, empathy and community. Please feel free to use this invitation HERE.

We also invite you to join ArtsEd4All for a community conversation about sharing SIMPLE GIFTS of creativity and kindness this holiday season on Saturday, November 14th at 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET.

Made in response to the times we are living in, THE ANTIDOTE is a feature documentary that weaves together stories of kindness and decency in America—a choral essay about people who are making intentional choices to lift others up. Directed by Academy Award-nominee, Kahane Cooperman, and six-time Emmy winner, John Hoffman, THE ANTIDOTE aims to drive a national conversation about the roles that kindness, decency, compassion and respect play in a civilized, democratic society.

One thought on “A Special Encore Screening: THE ANTIDOTE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s